Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 
 

IC@N Project ECHO

Integrated Care at NEOMED (IC@N)

IC@N Clinicians, Researchers & Staff:

Nichole Ammon, MSEd, LPCC-S​

Profile photo of Nichole Ammon

Title: Clinical Counselor

Phone: 330.325.6613

Email: nammon@neomed.edu

Sara Dugan, PharmD​

Profile Photo of Sara Dugan

Title: Psychiatric Pharmacist

Phone: 330.325.6119 Email: sdugan@neomed.edu

Recent publications 

Douglas Smith, MD

Profile Photo of Doug Smith

Title: General & Forensic Psychiatry

Phone: 330.564.4083 Email: dsmith10@neomed.edu

John Boltri, MD

Profile photo of Dr. John Boltri

Title: Client Services Representative

Phone: 330.325.6787 Email: jboltri@neomed.edu

Recent publications

Patricia Goetz, M.D

Profile Photo of Jami Brewer

Title: Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Phone: 216.272.3277 Email: pl.goetz12@gmail.com

Jami Brewer

Profile Photo of Jami Brewer

Title: Dissemination Coordinator, BeST Center Phone: 330.325.6700 Email: jbrewer@neomed.edu

Simon Robins, MLIS

Photo of Simon Robins, profile headshot

Title: Embedded Librarian Phone: 330.325.6378 Email: srobins@neomed.edu