Skip to main content

Library Staff: Directory

Kohli Center Staff Directory

Education & Information Resources Desk

Phone:  330-325-6600

Email: library@neomed.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Cardon Access Services & Library Manager 330-325-6601 dpcardon@neomed.edu
Laura Colwell InterLibrary Loan/Client Services 330-325-6593 lac2@neomed.edu
Jane Dodd Client Services Representative 330-325-6840 jadodd@neomed.edu
Demetria Patrick Technology Librarian 330-325-6616 dpatrick@neomed.edu
Simon Robins Reference Librarian 330-325-6378 srobins@neomed.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Cooperative Regional Library Depository Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Bonecutter Specialist Library Depository 330-325-6405 pb@neomed.edu
Deborah Klembara Library Depository Manager 330-325-6401 dklembara@neomed.edu

CONTACT US:

Library
Phone: 330.325.6600
Email: library@neomed.edu 

--

Visit US:

We are located on the 2nd floor of Building B in the:

ANEAL MOHAN KOHLI ACADEMIC & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CENTER

Northeast Ohio Medical University

 

 

Library Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Guides Home         NEOMED Homepage        "Like" us on Facebook!          Copyright & Privacy Statement