Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
 
 

Library Staff: Contact Us

Library Staff Directory

Education & Information Resources Desk

Phone:  330-325-6600

Email: library@neomed.edu

Name Title Phone Email Office
Terri Robinson, PhD; MPH; CHES

Executive Director,

Academic and Library Services

330-325-6349 trobinson@neomed.edu L-227B
Laura Colwell InterLibrary Loan/Client Services 330-325-6593 library@neomed.edu Help Desk
Jane Dodd Client Services Representative 330-325-6840 help@neomed.edu Help Desk
  Cataloging Librarian 330-325-6603 library@neomed.edu L-201C
Dani Hollar, MLIS Electronic Resources Librarian 330-325-6601 dhollar@neomed.edu L-224
Shelley Harrell, MLIS Reference Librarian 330-325-6378 sharrell@neomed.edu L-215
Todd Wallwork, MLIS Technology Systems Librarian 330-325-6616 library@neomed.edu L-201A

 

Northeast Ohio Cooperative Regional Library Depository Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Deborah Klembara, MLIS Library Depository Manager 330-325-6401 dklembara@neomed.edu
Sarah Kegg Library Associate, Depository 330-325-6408 skegg@neomed.edu