Skip to main content
 

Library Staff: Contact Us

Library Staff Directory

Education & Information Resources Desk

Phone:  330-325-6600

Email: library@neomed.edu

Name Title Phone Email Office
Terri Robinson, PhD; MPH; CHES Director 330-325-6349 trobinson@neomed.edu L-227B
Denise Cardon Access Services & Library Manager 330-325-6601 dpcardon@neomed.edu L-202B
Julaine Clunis, MS; MLIS Metadata and Scholarly Communications Student Librarian n/a jclunis@neomed.edu  
Laura Colwell InterLibrary Loan/Client Services 330-325-6593 lac2@neomed.edu L-202A
Jane Dodd Client Services Representative 330-325-6840 jadodd@neomed.edu L-202A
Heather Gohring, MLIS Cataloging Librarian 330-325-6603 hgohring@neomed.edu L-201C
Simon Robins, MLIS Reference Librarian 330-325-6378 srobins@neomed.edu L-215
Todd Wallwork, MLIS Systems Librarian 330-325-6616 twallwork@neomed.edu L-201A

 

Northeast Ohio Cooperative Regional Library Depository Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Deborah Klembara, MLIS Library Depository Manager 330-325-6401 dklembara@neomed.edu
Sarah Kegg Library Associate, Depository 330-325-6408 skegg@neomed.edu