Skip to main content

Library Staff: Contact Us

Library Staff Directory

Education & Information Resources Desk

Phone:  330-325-6600

Email: library@neomed.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Terri Robinson, PhD; MPH; CHES Interim Director 330-325-6349 trobinson@neomed.edu
Denise Cardon Access Services & Library Manager 330-325-6601 dpcardon@neomed.edu
Laura Colwell InterLibrary Loan/Client Services 330-325-6593 lac2@neomed.edu
Jane Dodd Client Services Representative 330-325-6840 jadodd@neomed.edu
Demetria Patrick, MLIS Technology Librarian 330-325-6616 dpatrick@neomed.edu
Simon Robins, MLIS Reference Librarian 330-325-6378 srobins@neomed.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Cooperative Regional Library Depository Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Bonecutter Specialist Library Depository 330-325-6405 pb@neomed.edu
Deborah Klembara, MLIS Library Depository Manager 330-325-6401 dklembara@neomed.edu

 

Home:  Library University      Use the Library: Spaces / Services / Collections      My Account: Interlibrary Loan (Illiad) My Library Account 
     Find Information: PubMed NEOLINK / OHIOLINK 
Journal Article Databases      Request a Service: Search Consultation 
Literature Search
      Help & General Information: Contact Hours Copyright & Privacy Hospital Libraries Library Blog