NLM LitCovid: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/research/coronavirus/
US government COVID-19 website: https://www.coronavirus.gov/
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidance and general information on COVID-19: https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html
Ohio Department of Health COVID-19 page: https://odh.ohio.gov/wps/portal/gov/odh/know-our-programs/Novel-Coronavirus
Get the latest research from NIH: https://www.nih.gov/coronavirus
Coronavirus Health topic page from the World Health Organization (WHO)
National Library of Medicine (NLM) page on COVID: https://www.nlm.nih.gov/index.html#Novel_Coronavirus
COVID-19 Open Research Dataset. As defined: "This repository is linked to the WHO database of publications on coronavirus disease and other resources, such as Microsoft Academic Graph, PubMed, and Semantic Scholar. A coalition including the Chan Zuckerberg Initiative, Georgetown University's Center for Security and Emerging Technology, Microsoft Research, and the National Library of Medicine of the National Institutes of Health came together to provide this service."
ProQuest Coronavirus Hub. Database includes preprints and conference proceedings as well as journal articles.
Clinical studies related to the coronavirus disease (ClinicalTrials.gov)
Over 30 results from the past several months, pulled from multiple databases (includes PubMed, CINAHL, PsycINFO, Cochrane & more). Last updated 04/08/2020
Over 70 results from the past several months, pulled from multiple databases (includes PubMed, CINAHL, PsycINFO, Cochrane & more). Last updated 04/08/2020
Over 35 results from the past several months, pulled from multiple databases (includes PubMed, CINAHL, PsycINFO, Cochrane & more). Last updated 04/09/2020
NEOMED Library - 4209 St, OH-44, Rootstown, OH 44272 - "A Building" Second Floor
Except where otherwise noted, content on the NEOMED LibGuides is licensed for reuse under a Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution-NonCommercial license (CC BY-NC)