Medical Ethics & Humanities Resources

Covers nursing and allied health. Indexes journals, books, conference proceedings, and other resources. Provides full text for over 770 journals. 1937-present.

Index to doctoral dissertations and master's theses from North America and Europe.

Online theses and dissertations from Ohio graduate students.

Provides indexing, abstracting, and full text of journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. Produced by Whitston Publishing (an imprint of EBSCO Publishing), Humanities International Complete provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting for over 1,900 titles, and full text of hundreds of journals books and other publications. The database includes citations and abstracts for articles, essays and reviews, as well as original creative works including poems, fiction, photographs, paintings and illustrations. Humanities International Complete is a resource for students, researchers, and educators interested in all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought.

Full text of over 850 nursing, allied health, consumer health, complementary & alternative medicine titles. Majority of citations from 1960-present.

Covers medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the pre-clinical sciences. Over 5600 biomedical journals with links to full text. 1940s-present.

Index, abstracts, and full text covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.

Scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books.

Scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books.

Web of Science is a multidisciplinary database that indexes scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. It also contains cited references, as well as the number of times that each article has been cited.