Skip to main content

Library News

Introducing Recent NEOMED Research Citation Lists

by Simon Robins on 2019-07-09T14:50:00-04:00 | Comments

Recent NEOMED Research

We are excited to announce a new monthly feature produced by NEOMED Library: Recent NEOMED Research Citation Lists. These pdf citation lists are created on a monthly basis to raise awareness of scholarship and publications by the NEOMED community, and to foster collaboration between researchers, postdocs, faculty members, and students who are affiliated with NEOMED.

To receive monthly updates, subscribe to our mailing list.

 

Citation Lists - 2019 Issue #1

In our first issue we've located over 130 different publications. These include journal articles, poster abstracts, and editorialsExplore them within the following citation lists or search within our NEOMED Bibliography Database to see past and current research occurring within the College of Graduate StudiesCollege of Pharmacy, and College of Medicine.
 
View a PDF of Faculty Publications - Citation List Issue # 1a
View a PDF of Postdoc Publications - Citation List Issue # 1b
View a PDF of Student Publications - Citation List Issue # 1c

This month’s citation lists include:

View all of this issue's publications in the NEOMED Bibliography Database
 
Have Feedback or Questions?
For this first edition, NEOMED faculty and researchers are welcome to suggest any recommendations on how to improve the format of this email and the included citation lists. Please send all suggestions directly to srobins@neomed.edu 
 
About the lists and search methodology: Publications pulled were indexed by literature databases between March and June 2019. All of them were published in 2019.

Note: we cannot claim 100% accuracy in terms of locating every resource featuring NEOMED faculty, postdocs, and students as authors from this time period. If you feel that your publication should have been featured in this list, please contact us directly at library@neomed.edu, and we will feature you on next month's list.

 Add a Comment

0 comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.

  Archive



  Follow Us



  Facebook
  Twitter
  Back to Blog Home
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...

Home:  Library University      Use the Library: Spaces / Services / Collections      My Account: Interlibrary Loan (Illiad) My Library Account 
     Find Information: PubMed NEOLINK / OHIOLINK 
Journal Article Databases      Request a Service: Search Consultation 
Literature Search
      Help & General Information: Contact Hours Copyright & Privacy Hospital Libraries Library Blog