NEOMED Library: NIH Public Access Policy Resources: My NCBI & Compliance Monitor Training Resources

My NCBI

My NCBI Website
My NCBI Video Overview
My NCBI Help
My NCBI Tutorials
My NCBI Tool to Replace eRA Commons for Bibliography Management
Information about Managing your Compliance with My NCBI
My NCBI Help [Internet]. Bethesda (MD): National Center for Biotechnology Information (US); 2005-. My Bibliography. 2010 Dec 13 [Updated 2012 Nov 19].
My Bibliography: Award Compliance Reports in PDF for eRA Commons Users
Hutcherson L. My Bibliography: Award Compliance Reports in PDF for eRA Commons Users. NLM Tech Bull. 2012 Nov-Dec;(389):e9.
My Bibliography: Public Access Compliance Video Tutorial
Using Delegates for My Bibliography
My NCBI Help [Internet]. Bethesda (MD): National Center for Biotechnology Information (US); 2005-. My Bibliography. 2010 Dec 13 [Updated 2012 Nov 19].

Changes to the NIH Public Access Policy and the Implications to Awards Webinar - January 15, 2013
Website includes pdf files of the transcript and slides
How Can Institutions Ensure Compliance
NIH YouTube Video. Section of the Changes to NIH Public Access Policy webinar on January 15, 2013.
Information about Managing your Compliance with My NCBI
My NCBI Help [Internet]. Bethesda (MD): National Center for Biotechnology Information (US); 2005-. My Bibliography. 2010 Dec 13 [Updated 2012 Nov 19].
An Introduction to the Public Access Compliance Monitor
NIH YouTube Video. Section of the Changes to NIH Public Access Policy webinar on January 15, 2013.
A Look at the NIH Public Access Policy Compliance Monitor
NIH YouTube video tutorial
Managing NIH Public Access Compliance using My NCBI
Step by step guide showing MyNCBI redesign and information for managing NIH public access compliance.
NIH Public Access Compliance Monitor User Guide