Skip to main content

Library Staff: Directory

Kohli Center Staff Directory

Education & Information Resources Desk

Phone:  330-325-6600

Email: library@neomed.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Cardon Access Services & Library Manager 330-325-6601 dpcardon@neomed.edu
Laura Colwell InterLibrary Loan/Client Services 330-325-6593 lac2@neomed.edu
Jane Dodd Client Services Representative 330-325-6840 jadodd@neomed.edu
Stephanie Henderson Reference Librarian 330-325-6378 shenderson1@neomed.edu
TK Klingler Chief Medical Librarian 330-325-6606 tklingler@neomed.edu
Demetria Patrick Library Technology 330-325-6616 dpatrick@neomed.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Cooperative Regional Library Depository Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Bonecutter Specialist Library Depository 330-325-6405 pb@neomed.edu
Deborah Klembara Library Depository Manager 330-325-6401 dklembara@neomed.edu
Bryan Zepperick Specialist Library Depository 330-325-6408 bzeppern@neomed.edu

 

Site Map          Contact Us        "Like" us on Facebook!          Copyright & Privacy Statement