Skip to main content

Integrated Pharmaceutical Medicine (IPM)

A-Z Databases

For a full listed of databases which you can sort by subject, please see our A-Z databases list.

PubMed

PubMed covers medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the pre-clinical sciences. Over 5400 biomedical journals with links to full text. 1940’s-present

To see full-text links, select the title of an article.  Select full-text icons in this order:  The NEOMED icon.  Any icon that says free.  Other icons are from the publisher, who generally send you to a page where you can pay for the article.  Don't pay for it!

 

 

If you are affiliated with NEOMED, you can order a copy of a journal article by using ILLIADNEOMED affiliation will be verified before article requests will be filled.  Articles will be delivered to your ILLIAD account and will be accessible for 30 days. Please email ill@neomed.edu with questions.  See the attached registration instructions below.

Web of Science

Web of Science is a multidisciplinary database that indexes scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.  It also contains cited references, as well as the number of times that each article has been cited.

To access the full text of an article, click on the NEOMED links as shown in the image below.

Home:  Library University      Use the Library: Spaces / Services / Collections      My Account: Interlibrary Loan (Illiad) My Library Account 
     Find Information: PubMed NEOLINK / OHIOLINK 
Journal Article Databases      Request a Service: Search Consultation 
Literature Search
      Help & General Information: Contact Hours Copyright & Privacy Hospital Libraries Library Blog