Course
Avoiding Plagiarism
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
Need help avoiding plagiarism? Learn what plagiarism is, common plagiarism issues, and tutorials to help you avoid plagiarizing!
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
Need help avoiding plagiarism? Learn what plagiarism is, common plagiarism issues, and tutorials to help you avoid plagiarizing!
Class Resources and Reserves
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
A library guide to Class Resources and Reserves at the Northeast Ohio Medical University
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
A library guide to Class Resources and Reserves at the Northeast Ohio Medical University
Clinical Clerkship Resources
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide is focused on information resources to help third year medical students during their clinical clerkships
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide is focused on information resources to help third year medical students during their clinical clerkships
Cloning & Genetic Engineering
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
Resources for the Cloning and Genetic Engineering course and anyone interested in the topic
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
Resources for the Cloning and Genetic Engineering course and anyone interested in the topic
Evidence-based Medicine I Course Guide
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
Evidence-based Medicine II Course Guide
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
Journal Club Presentation Resources
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide provides help for preparing to give clinical journal club presentations.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide provides help for preparing to give clinical journal club presentations.
Medications & Natural Products Derived from Animals
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
This library guide examines the influence of the animal kingdom on drug design.
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
This library guide examines the influence of the animal kingdom on drug design.
Natural Products / Nutraceuticals Resources
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
Library and online resources focused on natural products
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
Library and online resources focused on natural products
NEOMED Library Databases & Resources
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide provides links to important library databases and resources
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide provides links to important library databases and resources
