Pharmacy
Alumni Tools and Resources
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
Free, online medical resources for healthcare professionals
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
Free, online medical resources for healthcare professionals
Civil War Medicine
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2013
This guide is focused on the topic of medicine during the civil war and a past National Library of Medicine display at the library.
- Last Updated Jun 7, 2013
This guide is focused on the topic of medicine during the civil war and a past National Library of Medicine display at the library.
Clinical Cases - Resources for Faculty
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
A guide to clinical cases available online and within library books
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
A guide to clinical cases available online and within library books
Evidence-based Medicine I Course Guide
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
Evidence-based Medicine II Course Guide
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
Fellowship in Academic Medicine
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
Resources for the NEOMED Fellowship in Academic Medicine
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
Resources for the NEOMED Fellowship in Academic Medicine
Health Care Delivery
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Information resources about Ohio, US and global health care delivery.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Information resources about Ohio, US and global health care delivery.
Health Data & Statistics Resources
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
Resources that provide health data and statistics from the local to international level
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
Resources that provide health data and statistics from the local to international level
Health System Pharmacy Administration
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
Resources for students in the NEOMED Master of Science/Residency Program in Health-System Pharmacy Administration. Includes pharmacy administration and business resources.
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
Resources for students in the NEOMED Master of Science/Residency Program in Health-System Pharmacy Administration. Includes pharmacy administration and business resources.
Journal Club Presentation Resources
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide provides help for preparing to give clinical journal club presentations.
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide provides help for preparing to give clinical journal club presentations.
Medicare, Medicaid, & Advanced Directive Resources
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Guide for finding information about Medicare, Medicaid, and adanced directives information
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Guide for finding information about Medicare, Medicaid, and adanced directives information
Medications & Natural Products Derived from Animals
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
This library guide examines the influence of the animal kingdom on drug design.
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
This library guide examines the influence of the animal kingdom on drug design.
Natural Products / Nutraceuticals Resources
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
Library and online resources focused on natural products
- Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
Library and online resources focused on natural products
NEOMED Library Databases & Resources
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide provides links to important library databases and resources
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide provides links to important library databases and resources
Pathways to Pharmacy - Library Session
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Guide for the library session of the Pathways to Pharmacy program
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Guide for the library session of the Pathways to Pharmacy program
Pharmacy Preceptors & the Pharmacy Teaching Certificate Program
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide highlights resources for our pharmacy preceptors and for students in the Teaching Certificate Program.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide highlights resources for our pharmacy preceptors and for students in the Teaching Certificate Program.
Researching Health Care for the Underserved
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
Resources for students researching health care for the underserved topics
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
Resources for students researching health care for the underserved topics
Student Success
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Library resources focused upon the academic success of medical and pharmacy students
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Library resources focused upon the academic success of medical and pharmacy students
