Medicine
Alumni Tools and Resources
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
Free, online medical resources for healthcare professionals
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
Free, online medical resources for healthcare professionals
Civil War Medicine
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
This guide is focused on the topic of medicine during the civil war and a past National Library of Medicine display at the library.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
This guide is focused on the topic of medicine during the civil war and a past National Library of Medicine display at the library.
Clinical Cases - Resources for Faculty
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
A guide to clinical cases available online and within library books
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
A guide to clinical cases available online and within library books
Clinical Clerkship Resources
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
This guide is focused on information resources to help third year medical students during their clinical clerkships
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
This guide is focused on information resources to help third year medical students during their clinical clerkships
Evidence-based Medicine I Course Guide
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
Evidence-based Medicine II Course Guide
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
This guide provides links to information resources that can be utilized in course in-class activities and assignments.
Fellowship in Academic Medicine
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
Resources for the NEOMED Fellowship in Academic Medicine
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
Resources for the NEOMED Fellowship in Academic Medicine
Health Care Delivery
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Information resources about Ohio, US and global health care delivery.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Information resources about Ohio, US and global health care delivery.
Health Data & Statistics Resources
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Resources that provide health data and statistics from the local to international level
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Resources that provide health data and statistics from the local to international level
Journal Club Presentation Resources
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
This guide provides help for preparing to give clinical journal club presentations.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
This guide provides help for preparing to give clinical journal club presentations.
Medicare, Medicaid, & Advanced Directive Resources
- Last Updated Aug 12, 2011
Guide for finding information about Medicare, Medicaid, and adanced directives information
- Last Updated Aug 12, 2011
Guide for finding information about Medicare, Medicaid, and adanced directives information
NEOMED Library Databases & Resources
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide provides links to important library databases and resources
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide provides links to important library databases and resources
Researching Health Care for the Underserved
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources for students researching health care for the underserved topics
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources for students researching health care for the underserved topics
Student Success
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Library resources focused upon the academic success of medical and pharmacy students
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Library resources focused upon the academic success of medical and pharmacy students
Treatment of Bites, Stings, Parasites, & Zoonoses
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Resources for healthcare professionals treating animal bites, stings, parasites, and zoonoses.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
Resources for healthcare professionals treating animal bites, stings, parasites, and zoonoses.
USMLE Board Examination Resources
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Library and online resources for studying for USMLE Board Examinations
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Library and online resources for studying for USMLE Board Examinations
